The Brent Weeks Network

For fans of The Night Angel Trilogy and The Lightbringer Series

G0DK1NG's Discussions (30)

Discussions Replied To (29) Replies Latest Activity

"I LOVED KIP. I don't really understand why a few people didn't enjoy him as much as…"

G0DK1NG replied Feb 12 to Finished Book 4 - some thoughts and some questions

38 Mar 29
Reply by SirLoki

"IT BETTER!!! Man i loved these two, they would be awesome together. Kylar always lov…"

G0DK1NG replied Dec 16, 2016 to Why Kylar/Vi will probably not happen

5 Dec 16, 2016
Reply by G0DK1NG

"The Black Kakari was ancient even in Jorsens time"

G0DK1NG replied Dec 16, 2016 to The Seraph?

11 Dec 16, 2016
Reply by G0DK1NG

"Nope. I think he's heading back to Midcyru after book 5, I hope they get together in…"

G0DK1NG replied Oct 10, 2016 to NEXT

5 Dec 6, 2016
Reply by Daniel P Fox

"I really like Tisis! If she is genuine i hope she and Kip do stay married! "

G0DK1NG replied Oct 9, 2016 to Which Tip do you ship?

25 Oct 9, 2016
Reply by G0DK1NG

"Both Kylar and Khali are all described as Archmagi.. The Speaker described Kylar's p…"

G0DK1NG replied May 8, 2016 to Talent Rankings

16 Sep 8, 2016
Reply by Austin Cavanaugh

"Jarl and Vi were friends. I think Vi had a little infatuation with Jarl because he w…"

G0DK1NG replied May 8, 2016 to Jarl, His Intercourse Habits, and Vi

2 May 8, 2016
Reply by G0DK1NG

"Kip won't be a Prism. He will be the Lightbringer. Gavin will reclaim his Prism posi…"

G0DK1NG replied Apr 24, 2016 to Will Kip be A Prism

23 Jun 1
Reply by Jack Reads

"Is it out in October? Im still hoping for a April release XD"

G0DK1NG replied Apr 24, 2016 to The Blood Mirror Cover

46 Jun 7, 2016
Reply by M1k31

"OMG Simon Vance was amazing. The best thing that happened was letting Simon do books…"

G0DK1NG replied Apr 24, 2016 to Re-Record of Black Prism audiobook

3 Jul 21, 2016
Reply by Martin

RSS

© 2017   Created by Brent Weeks.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service