The Brent Weeks Network

For fans of The Night Angel Trilogy and The Lightbringer Series

So I'm re-reading all the books and I'm trying to figure out what the deal is with the prisoner.

Note: most of this is from The Blinding Knife

The seer says his "counterpart" has escaped the blue prison.

Marissia (spelling) said no alarms went off; however, the bread shoot shifted over to the green cell.

But in the Blood Mirrror, it is insinuated that Gavin (Dazen), actually killed his brother at Sundered Rock and drafted a black luxin spear. 

So the question is: what escaped/is escaping the prisons? The Djinn?

Views: 187

Reply to This

© 2017   Created by Brent Weeks.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service